

<u>COMPOSITION OF</u> <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Position	Category
1.	Bhavan Trivedi	Chairman	Independent Non- Executive Director
2.	Rajnibhai Parshotambhai Vekariya	Member	Independent Non- Executive Director
3.	Maheshbhai Maganbhai Kumbhani	Member	Managing Director

Effective Date : 24th December, 2023 Date of Approval by Board of Directors: 24th December, 2023